Glen Hansard


Doors Open: 6:30pm
Show Time: 7:30pm
Taft Theatre


  • Glen Hansard


Event Information

We are sorry to announce that have to cancel tomorrow nights show in Cincinnati due to illness.  This is something we hoped to avoid as we know how much time and energy goes into making a show happen. We would like to thank all of folks who planned on coming for their understanding. Again we apologize for this inconvenience and look forward to returning to The Taft soon. Refunds are available at point of purchase.

More Events

Get Event Updates

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know about new events!

Sign Up Now

This is a past event

This event occurred on Monday, September 9, 2019.